Just another WordPress.com site

Do Something!

http://www.jesusculture.com/m/infusions/love#/m/infusions/the-people-that-do-something

Love this talk from Banning Liebscher. I don’t think i’ll ever be satisfied unless I’m trying to live the dreams God has put in my heart.

Perspective: ‘we sit together in heavenly places in Christ’ (Eph2 v4-6) I thank God the visions are his not just mine, I thank God I don’t have to do them in my own strength, I thank God for his people, my family. So come and sit with me and Jesus for a moment and Dream about the things we’ll do to bring heaven on earth…

Then let’s go do something!

3 responses

  1. That photo is just..wow! Amazing perspective too 🙂

    February 5, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    • Thank you beautiful Daisy. It was a stunning Day in the peaks, a day of new perspectives too.

      February 5, 2012 at 11:34 pm

  2. gillfturner

    I’m going to have to listen to Banning too. And maybe re-read Dreaming with God by Bill Johnson.
    Keep dreaming…

    February 11, 2012 at 6:51 pm

Leave a Reply

